Allan Hancock College Program Review Annual Update-Books Pdf

Allan Hancock College Program Review Annual Update
14 Feb 2020 | 7 views | 0 downloads | 17 Pages | 657.17 KB

Share Pdf : Allan Hancock College Program Review Annual Update

Download and Preview : Allan Hancock College Program Review Annual Update


Report CopyRight/DMCA Form For : Allan Hancock College Program Review Annual Update



Transcription

ISLO PSLO Summary Map by Course, Outcomes for Speech Communication Program Outcomes Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Course Group Speech Communication Courses,List of ISLOs PSLOs. A SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. B SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. Speech Communication Program Outcomes,A B Totals,SPCH101 1 2 3. SPCH102 1 2 3,SPCH103 1 1 2,SPCH106 2 1 3,SPCH108 1 1 2. SPCH110 1 1 2,Totals 7 8,Page 1 Created Tue Feb 10 15 24 36 PST 2015.
Assessments by Program,Program Speech Communication. Terms Fall 2014 Spring 2014 Show results as Percentages. Assessment Scores By Level,NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH101 Public Speaking. Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH101 Course ending Assessment. SPCH101 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge and basic public speaking theories. 0 na na na na 100,2 0 0 0 14 0 64 0 22 0 100,Spring 2014. 2 0 0 0 14 0 64 0 22 0 100,Subtotals for Term s,SPCH101 SLO3 Improve public speaking skills. 2 1 0 0 26 1 60 9 13 0 100,100 na na na na 100,Spring 2014.
22 7 0 0 26 1 60 9 13 0 100,Subtotals for Term s,13 1 0 0 19 8 62 5 17 7 100. Grand Totals All Term s,NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH102 Small Group Communication. Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH102 Course ending Assessment. SPCH102 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of small group communication theories. 0 na na na na 100,4 8 0 0 10 2 54 2 35 6 100,Spring 2014. 4 8 0 0 10 2 54 2 35 6 100,Subtotals for Term s,4 8 0 0 10 2 54 2 35 6 100. Grand Totals All Term s,NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH103 Interpersonal Communication.
Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH103 Course ending Assessment. SPCH103 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of interpersonal communication theories. 32 1 0 0 20 0 45 4 34 6 100,3 6 0 0 7 4 59 3 33 3 100. Spring 2014,20 4 0 0 13 8 52 3 33 9 100,Subtotals for Term s. 20 4 0 0 13 8 52 3 33 9 100,Grand Totals All Term s. NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH106 Argumentation and Debate. Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH106 Course ending Assessment. SPCH106 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of theories in argumentation. Page 1 Created Tue Feb 10 15 21 38 PST 2015,Assessments by Program.
Program Speech Communication,9 5 0 0 15 8 42 1 42 1 100. 0 na na na na 100,Spring 2014,9 5 0 0 15 8 42 1 42 1 100. Subtotals for Term s,9 5 0 0 15 8 42 1 42 1 100,Grand Totals All Term s. NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH108 Oral Interpretation. Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH108 Course ending Assessment. SPCH108 SLO1 Identify literary elements in prose poetry and drama. 3 7 0 0 15 4 61 5 23 1 100,3 2 0 0 20 0 36 7 43 3 100.
Spring 2014,3 4 0 0 17 9 48 2 33 9 100,Subtotals for Term s. SPCH108 SLO2 Effectively use voice body to communicate the intellectual emotional content of literature. 0 0 0 29 6 33 3 37 0 100,0 0 0 16 1 51 6 32 3 100,Spring 2014. 0 0 0 22 4 43 1 34 5 100,Subtotals for Term s,1 7 0 0 20 2 45 6 34 2 100. Grand Totals All Term s,NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Course SPCH110 Intercultural Communication. Default Achv Area for Catalog Course SPCH110 Course ending Assessment. SPCH110 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of intercultural communication theories. 11 5 0 0 13 0 56 5 30 4 100,0 na na na na 100,Spring 2014.
11 5 0 0 13 0 56 5 30 4 100,Subtotals for Term s,11 5 0 0 13 0 56 5 30 4 100. Grand Totals All Term s,NS 0 1 2 3 Total,Totals by Term All Courses. 12 3 0 0 21 9 52 5 25 6 100,10 8 0 0 12 8 56 6 30 7 100. Spring 2014,11 5 0 0 17 0 54 6 28 3 100,Grand Totals All Terms All Courses. Page 2 Created Tue Feb 10 15 21 38 PST 2015, SLO Achievement Report ISLOs PSLOs Overall for Courses.
Outcomes for Speech Communication Program Outcomes Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Academic Term Fall 2014 Spring 2014,X CSLOs Assigned SLOs Named SLOs. List of Performance Categories,A Institutional Exceeds Standards. B Institutional Meets Standards,C Institutional Below Standards. Competency Description A B C Total Scores,Speech Communication Program Outcomes. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. Fall 2014 22 18 65 55 32 27 119,Spring 2014 10 32 16 52 5 16 31.
Totals 32 21 81 54 37 25 150, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. Fall 2014 40 33 62 50 21 17 123,Spring 2014 74 30 139 57 30 12 243. Totals 114 31 201 55 51 14 366,Report Totals by Term. Fall 2014 62 26 127 52 53 22 242,Spring 2014 84 31 155 57 35 13 274. Grand Totals 146 28 282 55 88 17 516,Page 1 Created Tue Feb 10 15 25 03 PST 2015.
Course Statistics and Evidence,Course Group Speech Communication Courses. Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Statistics, Catalog Courses 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses with CSLOs 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses without CSLOs 0, Catalog Courses whose CSLOs are mapped to PSLOs 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses whose CSLOs are NOT mapped to PSLOs 0. Catalog Courses whose CSLOs are mapped to ISLOs 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses whose CSLOs are NOT mapped to ISLOs 0. Catalog Courses with Planned Assessments Term specific 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses without Planned Assessments Term specific 0. Catalog Courses with Assessment Data Term specific 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses without Assessment Data Term specific 0. Catalog Courses with a Completed CIP Term specific 6 SPCH101 SPCH102 SPCH103 SPCH106 SPCH108 SPCH110. Catalog Courses without a Completed CIP Term specific 0. Active Courses,Course 1 SPCH101 Public Speaking,Owner Speech Communication. Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 4 Language and Rationality Comm Analytical Thinking General. Education Courses LANGUAGES COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Speech Communication A A Speech. Communication Courses Speech Communication Communication Skills for Professional Certificate. CSLOs SPCH101 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge and basic public speaking theories. SPCH101 SLO2 Increased confidence in public speaking. SPCH101 SLO3 Improve public speaking skills, PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes.
Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in. workplace community and academic contexts,Planned Asmts Term. specific Fall 2014 Sec J Speech 101 SLO 3 Pre,Fall 2014 Sec J Speech 101 SLO 3 Post. Fall 2014 Sec N Speech 101 SLO 3 Pre,Fall 2014 Sec N Speech 101 SLO 3 Post.
Spring 2014 Sec D Speech 101 SLO 3 Pre,Spring 2014 Sec D Understanding Theory Midterm. Spring 2014 Sec D Understand Theory Final,Spring 2014 Sec I Understands Theory Midterm. Spring 2014 Sec I Undertsands Theory Final,Terms with Scores Term Spring 2014. Course Analysis Term,specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course Wehave a very strong course overall Students are generally getting. much better at public speaking and reporting a greater confidence. What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course The biggest weakness we have in our SPC 101 courses is the variety of. instructors teaching it If we had another full time faculty member each of us could tackle multiple sections and provide more. consistency in our general ed classes, What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes Coordinate more with all.
faculty Continue to advocate for a new FT faculty member. Course 2 SPCH102 Small Group Communication,Owner Speech Communication. Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 4 Language and Rationality Comm Analytical Thinking General. Education Courses LANGUAGES COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Recreation Management A S Certificate Speech. Communication A A Speech Communication Courses Speech Communication Communication Skills for Business Certificate. Page 1 Created Tue Feb 10 15 24 12 PST 2015, CSLOs SPCH102 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of small group communication theories. SPCH102 SLO2 Increased confidence in group communication. SPCH102 SLO3 Improve public speaking skills, PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in.
workplace community and academic contexts,Planned Asmts Term. specific Spring 2014 Sec F Understand Theory Midterm. Spring 2014 Sec F Understand Theory Final,Terms with Scores Term Spring 2014. Course Analysis Term,specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course Students are learning the theory and applying it well overall. What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course Students don t fare as well grade wise as our SPC 101 students This. may be because students are graded in a group rather than being 100 on their individual merit We need to look at the grading. system in this class If we had another full time faculty member we could also be much more consistent across all sections Our. textbook also doesn t cover as much of the public speaking segment as we need. What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes Discuss the grading system. in this class Change textbooks,Spring 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course This shows me that the students who come to class read and participate. understand the theory, What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course The people who scored below when compared with their attendance.
and participation in their group speeches were the people who were often not as active in the class This correlation shows that. students who are not active don t do as well This is what I would expect. What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes I think this is a good test to. measure their understanding of the theory and I don t plan to change anything. Course 3 SPCH103 Interpersonal Communication,Owner Speech Communication. Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 5 Living Skills General Education Courses LANGUAGES. COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Speech Communication A A Speech Communication Courses Speech Communication. Communication Skills for Business Certificate Speech Communication Communication Skills for Public Safety Health Cer. CSLOs SPCH103 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of interpersonal communication theories. SPCH103 SLO2 Develop awareness of one s personal communication abilities. PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in. workplace community and academic contexts,Planned Asmts Term. specific Fall 2014 Sec A Understand Theory Spr 12,Fall 2014 Sec B Understand Theory Midterm.
Fall 2014 Sec B Understand Theory Final Grade,Spring 2014 Sec B Understand Theory Midterm. Spring 2014 Sec B Understands Theory Final,Terms with Scores Term Spring 2014. Course Analysis Term,specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course Students are learning the theory and are generally doing very well and. enjoying the class, What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course The. point distribution needs to be examined Need to look at different. ways for students to earn points so students who are there and participating can pass We also need another FT faculty member. who can add their expertise and ideas in this area. What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes Re visit the point set up and. advocate for a new FT faculty member,Course 4 SPCH106 Argumentation and Debate.
Owner Speech Communication,Page 2 Created Tue Feb 10 15 24 12 PST 2015. Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 4 Language and Rationality Comm Analytical Thinking General. Education Courses LANGUAGES COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Speech Communication A A Speech. Communication Courses Speech Communication Communication Skills for Professional Certificate. CSLOs SPCH106 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of theories in argumentation. SPCH106 SLO2 Present effective arguments,SPCH106 SLO3 critically evaluate arguments. PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in. workplace community and academic contexts,ILO 2 Critical Thinking Problem Solving.
ILO 2 Critical Thinking Problem Solving Explore issues through various information sources evaluate the credibility and. significance of both the information and the source to arrive at a reasoned conclusion. Planned Asmts Term, specific Fall 2014 Sec B Theory Knowledge Midterm and Final Average Grade. Terms with Scores Term Fall 2014,Course Analysis Term. specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course The majority of students are passing and learning. What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course WE NEED ANOTHER FULL TIME INSTRUCTOR is the weakness. The 2 FT faculty are so overloaded with teaching a full load and dealing with all other discipline and department responsibilities. that we can t teach this class and we have a PT faculty member teaching it We have had a variety of PT faculty teach this class. and it is really out of our control, What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes We plan on continuing to. advocate for a new FT faculty member so one of us can teach this course. Course 5 SPCH108 Oral Interpretation,Owner Speech Communication.
Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 3 Humanities General Education Courses LANGUAGES. COMMUNICATION DEPARTMENT Speech Communication A A Speech Communication Courses Speech Communication. Communication Skills for Professional Certificate, CSLOs SPCH108 SLO1 Identify literary elements in prose poetry and drama. SPCH108 SLO2 Effectively use voice body to communicate the intellectual emotional content of literature. PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes. Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in. workplace community and academic contexts,Planned Asmts Term. specific Fall 2014 Sec A SLO 1 Understanding Literary Elements. Fall 2014 Sec A Effective Use of Voice and Body, Spring 2014 Sec A SLO 1 Understanding Literary Elements.
Spring 2014 Sec A Effective Use of Voice and Body,Terms with Scores Term Spring 2014. Course Analysis Term,specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course Students are generally very successful and understanding the concepts. What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course The assessments don t show any weaknesses However we need to. continue to develop different assessment tools, What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes None An additional FT. faculty member with expertise in this area would help current FT faculty. Course 6 SPCH110 Intercultural Communication,Owner Speech Communication. Course Groups All Course Group 100 Level Courses GE Category 2 Human Institutions GE Multicultural PE Health Ed First Aid. Safety Read Math Group GE Multicultural Gender Studies General Education Courses LANGUAGES COMMUNICATION. DEPARTMENT Speech Communication A A Speech Communication Courses Speech Communication Communication Skills. for Business Certificate Speech Communication Communication Skills for Public Safety Health Cer Standard II A 3 c Course. CSLOs SPCH110 SLO1 Demonstrate knowledge of intercultural communication theories. SPCH110 SLO2 develop an awareness of the effect culture has on communication. Page 3 Created Tue Feb 10 15 24 12 PST 2015, PSLOs Outcomes Group Speech Communication Program Outcomes.
Speech Communication Program Outcomes, SPCH PSLO Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. SPCH PSLO Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. ISLOs Outcomes Group Institutional Learning Outcomes ILOs. ILO 1 Communication, ILO 1 Communication Communicate effectively using verbal visual and written language with clarity and purpose in. workplace community and academic contexts,ILO 3 Global Awareness Cultural Competence. ILO 3 Global Awareness Cultural Competence Respectfully interact with individuals of diverse perspectives beliefs and. values being mindful of the limitation of your own cultural framework. Planned Asmts Term, specific Fall 2014 Sec A Understands Theory Midterm. Terms with Scores Term Fall 2014,Course Analysis Term.
specific Fall 2014, What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths of your course Students are understanding the content and are generally successful. What did the assessment data indicate about the weaknesses of your course We need to look at testing and setting up the tests so that students can. be successful We also need to develop some online assessments. What changes have you made do you plan to make based on the data What resources would you need if any to make these changes We plan on looking into. changing the testing and developing assessments We also need an additional FT faculty member. Page 4 Created Tue Feb 10 15 24 12 PST 2015, The Speech Communication Department focuses on developing broad based competencies in oral and written communication as. well as critical analysis within our students The Speech Communication Department is committed to providing excellent. educational opportunities to our students as they pursue improving their communication through attaining knowledge of. communication theories acquiring competent communication behaviors and improving research methods We will encourage our. students to utilize their improved communication skills in order to enhance their educational experiences as well as their overall. II Progress on Comprehensive Program Review Final Plan of Action. Review the final plan of action post validation from the last comprehensive program review and any previous annual updates. Summarize the progress the program has made on recommendations targeted for this last year as well as any outstanding or. incomplete items from previous years What is the status of these recommendations Include the original target date action. taken and results and reasons for any changes,Remaining from 2013 14. Staffing In addition to maintaining two fulltime faculty members Speech Communication. requests THREE new fulltime faculty members One for the Lompoc Valley Center and two. for the Santa Maria campus one to replace retiree Ethelwynne Reeves. Our staffing challenge is our biggest challenge in the SPC Department We have. continually asked for additional FT faculty and have continually been denied Our. discipline has been acknowledged as one of the few disciplines on campus with tremendous. growth potential and potential FTES yet we still have not gotten additional FT. faculty positions approved,Areas Resolved since the last Annual Update. 1 Action item was C22 needs to be equipped with technology to. be able to digitally capture record and upload student speeches online. Suitable technology has yet to be identified that is affordable. c randres documents program review, Our department was awarded funds to purchase flip cameras and tripods so this issue has.
been resolved Spring 2015,III Program SLOs Assessment. Check here if any SLO s have changed since the last comprehensive program review and or update. What are your program student learning outcomes Which of these have been assessed since the last comprehensive program. review and or update How are they measured What did the assessment data indicate about the strengths and weaknesses of. your program What changes have you made do you plan based on these data You should report assessment information on. PSLO 1 Demonstrate knowledge of communication theories. PSLO 2 Demonstrate competent communication behaviors for a variety of purposes. Each of these PSLOs has been assessed in the last three semesters and will continue to be assessed They were measured by. linking course assessments to the appropriate PSLOs. The assessments indicate that the majority of our students are meeting or are exceeding the standards We will continue to. discuss and analyze the implications of these assessments Approximately 85 of our students are meeting or exceeding. standards We will continue to assess as needed,See attached report. IV Course SLOs Assessment, Check here if any SLO s have changed since the last comprehensive program review and or update. What are your course student learning outcomes Which of these has been assessed since the last comprehensive program. review and or update How are they measured What did the assessment data indicated about the strengths and weaknesses. c randres documents program review, of your program What changes have you made do you plan based on these data You should report assessment information. All of the following courses have been mapped to ILOs. Speech 101 Public Speaking,Students will, demonstrate knowledge of basic public speaking theories.
increased confidence in public speaking,improve public speaking skills. Speech 102 Small Group Communication,Students will. demonstrate knowledge of small group communication theories. increased confidence in group communication,improve public speaking skills. Speech 103 Interpersonal Communication,Students will. demonstrate knowledge of interpersonal communication theories. develop an awareness of one s personal communication abilities. Speech 106 Argumentation and Debate,Students will, demonstrate knowledge of theories in argumentation.
present effective arguments,critically evaluate arguments. Speech 108 Oral Interpretation of Literature,Students will. identify literary elements in prose poetry and drama. c randres documents program review, effectively use voice body to communicate the intellectual emotional content of literature. Speech 110 Intercultural Communication,Students will. demonstrate knowledge of intercultural communication theories. develop an awareness of the effect culture has on communication. We are working diligently to assess each of these SLOs Because some of our courses are taught by PT faculty only this is. somewhat challenging We will get these assessed by our 6 year PR. V Internal External Conditions, What external conditions have influenced the program in the past year Have there been disciplinary or regulatory changes.
changes in technology advisory board recommendations employer or accreditation recommendations demographics labor. market analyses articulation changes etc Summarize the major trends challenges and opportunities that have emerged in the. program since the last comprehensive program review and or annual update. The major trends challenges and opportunities that emerged in our last 6 year program review have remained the same. State and college funding have affected our program Although we have added classes back into the schedule for growth the. college does not support us with 1 3 new FT faculty members so our discipline has remained stagnant We don t have the faculty. PT or FT to teach the number of sections that we could teach had we the faculty to do so With the large waitlists of most of our. classes we are not able to offer enough classes to satisfy demand. What internal conditions that have influenced the program in the past year What are the program success and retention rates. Include certification exam rates if appropriate Degrees and certificates awarded Have there been trends in SLOs assessment. or IT data changes in technology budget staffing or resources enrollment management or facilities issues etc. c randres documents program review, A Speech Communication Transfer degree AA T has been approved by the state and some students have used it to obtain. enrollment at CSUs This could increase demand for all of our courses. Speech Communication continues to be much in demand in both F2F and DL deliveries Most of our classes are full and we have. wait lists in many of our classes We have to add students to our rosters to accommodate the demand not good from a. pedagogical point of view, Staffing URGENT As of Spring 2014 one of our three fulltime instructors retired In the past several years through the. faculty prioritization process we have asked for two new speech communication hires recommended by our team in our. last Program Review With the retirement of Ethelwynne Reeves we have an even greater need for additional full time. faculty members,VIa Update to Final Action Plan, s If you change or modify a previous recommendation provide an explanation for the change and a new target date For new. recommendations provide target dates and data for support For all items show how they are related to assessment results where. possible and provide approximate costs for resources requested Resources may include budget facilities staffing research. support professional development marketing etc Not all recommendations will require resources Plan may cover period up to. the next scheduled comprehensive program review, We are once again requesting 2 new FT Faculty members for our discipline Cost would depend on placement on the salary. scale but most likely would be 100k annually,c randres documents program review.
2013 14 PROGRAM REVIEW,VIb Revised Plan of Action Annual Update. During the academic year 2014 SPC completed annual program review The self study and validation teams. developed a final plan of action post validation based on information in the self study and the recommendations of the validation. If any plan was made and action not taken please state the rationale for not pursuing that particular item If action was delayed or. postponed provide an explanation and a new target date. CHANGES AND MODIFICATIONS,PLAN OF ACTION ACTION TAKEN RESULT AND STATUS. Equipment C22 needs to be equipped with technology to Action was taken in April 2015 when flip cameras and. digitally record student speeches tripods were funded for the SPC program. Staffing In addition to maintaining the two Action hasn t been taken by the college. fulltime faculty members the Speech and has been requested for MANY years. Communication Department requests THREE new, full time faculty members One to replace SPC has a lot of room to grow bring in. Ethelwynne Reeves at the Santa Maria campus FTES however we need faculty. one to fill the void at the SM campus that we,would still have with Ethelwynne s. replacement and one for the Lompoc Valley,Center This need has been identified for.
MANY YEARS,PLAN OF ACTION TARGET DATE,c randres documents program review.


Related Books

S cholarly Open Access - grad.cmu.ac.th

S cholarly Open Access grad cmu ac th

o Advances in Aerospace Science and Technology (h p://www.scirp.org/journal/AAST) (AAST) o Advances in Biomedicine and Pharmacy (h p: //www ...

Nature-Inspired Swarm Intelligence and Its Applications

Nature Inspired Swarm Intelligence and Its Applications

2. Swarm Intelligence James Kennedy, RusselL C. Eberhart Table 3. Renowned Researchers Sl. No. Researchers Field of Specialization 1. Gerardo Beni Professor of Electrical Engineering at University of Calofornia,Reverside 2. Eric Bonabeau Founder,CEO and Chief Scientific,Offic er,ICOSYSTEM 3. Marco Dorigo

Attachment 2 Identified Issues in Audit Report Content ...

Attachment 2 Identified Issues in Audit Report Content

1 This document identifies the most apparent and notable issues contained within the audit report, but does not comprehensively address every

th Common and Scientific Names of Fishes from the United ...

th Common and Scientific Names of Fishes from the United

The following file is a searchable version of Part 1 (Scientific Name, Occurre nce, and Accepted Common Name) from the 7th edition (2013) of . Common and Scientific

Annexure 1 CPWD - FORM - 8

Annexure 1 CPWD FORM 8

1 Annexure 1 CPWD - FORM - 8 CLAUSES OF CONTRACT CLAUSE 1 i. The contractor shall submit an irrevocable performance guarantee of 5 % (Five percent) of the tendered amount in addition to other deposits

V44 and V88 - vi-pec.com

V44 and V88 vi pec com

Product Warranty Statement All products manufactured or distributed by Electronz Ltd are subject to the following, and only the following, LIMITED EXPRESS WARRANTIES, and no others.

Using STPA in an ISO 26262 compliant process

Using STPA in an ISO 26262 compliant process

Master of Applied Science (2015) McMaster University (Software Engineering) Hamilton, Ontario Title: Using STPA in an ISO 26262 compliant process

Bible Study Questions on Matthew and the Sermon on the Mount

Bible Study Questions on Matthew and the Sermon on the Mount

Bible Study Questions on Matthew and the Sermon on the Mount Introduction: This workbook was designed for Bible class study, family study, or personal study. The class book is suitable for teens and up. The questions contain minimal human commentary, but instead urge students to study to understand Scripture.

www.gord.qa

www gord qa

GSAS-CGP Associate Certi?cate GSAS-CGP Licentiate License GSAS-CGP Practitioner Diploma GSAS-CGP Fellow Advanced Diploma Requirement - Attendance of any GORD Academy Program - Attendance of GSAS-CGP Workshop - Attendance of GSAS-CGP Workshop - Pass GSAS-CGP Online Exam - Refer to Level Requirement in Academy Guide

Harness Drawing and Construction - New Eagle

Harness Drawing and Construction New Eagle

TXL wire is the best wire to use for small, very ?exible, light weight, high temperature harness. GXL Wire Color Designing a good wiring harness includes coming up with a good wiring standard. In the automotive world, red was once the standard for positive battery and black was the standard for negative battery. Unfortunately, since foreign ...